Rajive K. Mathur, Director, Online Services, Deputy Commissioner for Services and Enforcement (DCSE)

Ivy S. McChesney, Director, Customer Accounts Services, Wage & Investment (W&I)

Kevin Q. McIver, Director, Facilities Management and Security Awareness, Agency-Wide Shared Services (AWSS)

Tina D. Meaux, Director, Pre-Filing and Technical Guidance, Large Business & International (LB&I)

Terence V. Milholland, Chief Technology Officer/Chief Information Officer, Information Technology (IT)

Mary Beth Murphy, Deputy Commissioner, Small Business/Self-Employed (SB/SE)

Douglas W. O'Donnell, Commissioner, Large Business & International (LB&I) Verlinda F. Paul, Director, Office of Program Coordination and Integration, Wage & Investment (W&I)

Kimberly A. Petty, Associate CIO, Applications Development, Information Technology (IT)

Crystal K. Philcox, Chief of Staff, Office of the Commissioner (COMM)

Scott B. Prentky, Director Collection, Small Business/Self-Employed (SB/ SE)

Robert A. Ragano, Director, Corporate Data, Information Technology (IT) Daniel T. Riordan, IRS Human Capital

Officer, Human Capital Office (HCO)
Tamera L. Ripperda, Director, Exempt
Organizations, Tax Exempt &
Government Entities (TEGE)

Kathy J. Robbins, Industry Director, Natural Resources and Construction, Large Business & International (LB&I)

Karen M. Schiller, Commissioner, Small Business/Self-Employed (SB/SE) Rene S. Schwartzman, Business

Modernization Executive, Wage & Investment (W&I)
Rosemary Sereti, Industry Director,

Financial Services, Large Business & International (LB&I)

Verline A. Shepherd, Associate CIO for User and Network Services, Information Technology (IT)

Nancy A. Sieger, Deputy Associate CIO, Applications Development, Information Technology (IT)

Sudhanshu K. Sinha, Director, Enterprise Architecture, Information Technology (IT)

Marla L. Somerville, Associate CIO, Enterprise Information Technology Program Management Office, Information Technology (IT)

Carolyn A. Tavenner, Director, Affordable Care Act, Affordable Care Act Office (ACA)

Kathryn D. Vaughan, Director, Examination—Campus, Small Business/Self-Employed (SB/SE) Peter C. Wade, Director, Technology Solutions, Small Business/Self-Employed (SB/SE)

Kathleen E. Walters, Deputy IRS Human Capital Officer, Human Capital Office (HCO)

Richard Weber, Chief, Criminal Investigation (CI)

Stephen A. Whitlock, Director, Whistleblower Office, Deputy Commissioner for Services and Enforcement (DCSE)

Kirsten B. Wielobob, Chief, Appeals (AP)

Joseph L. Wilson, Project Director ACA Project Office (ACA), Small Business/ Self-Employed (SB/SE)

Johnny E. Witt, Deputy Director, Affordable Care Act Office (ACA) This document does not meet the Treasury's criteria for significant regulations.

John M. Dalrymple,

Deputy Commissioner for Services and Enforcement, Internal Revenue Service. [FR Doc. 2015–22577 Filed 9–4–15; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4830-01-P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Internal Revenue Service

Open meeting of the Taxpayer Advocacy Panel Notices and Correspondence Project Committee

AGENCY: Internal Revenue Service (IRS), Treasury.

ACTION: Notice of meeting.

SUMMARY: An open meeting of the Taxpayer Advocacy Panel Notices and Correspondence Project Committee will be conducted. The Taxpayer Advocacy Panel is soliciting public comments, ideas, and suggestions on improving customer service at the Internal Revenue Service.

DATES: The meeting will be held Thursday, October 8, 2015.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Theresa Singleton at 1_888_912_1227.6

Theresa Singleton at 1–888–912–1227 or 202–317–3329.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given pursuant to section 10(a)(2) of the Federal Advisory Committee Act, 5 U.S.C. App. (1988) that a meeting of the Taxpayer Advocacy Panel Notices and Correspondence Project Committee will be held Thursday, October 8, 2015, at 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time via teleconference. The public is invited to make oral comments or submit written statements for consideration. Due to limited conference lines, notification of intent to participate must be made with

Theresa Singleton. For more information please contact: Theresa Singleton at 1–888–912–1227 or 202–317–3329, TAP Office, 1111 Constitution Avenue NW., Room 1509, National Office, Washington, DC 20224, or contact us at the Web site: http://www.improveirs.org.

The agenda will include a discussion on various letters, and other issues related to written communications from the IRS.

Dated: September 1, 2015.

Sheila Andrews,

 $\label{eq:Director} Director, Taxpayer Advocacy Panel. \\ [FR Doc. 2015–22591 Filed 9–4–15; 8:45 am]$

BILLING CODE 4830-01-P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Internal Revenue Service

Open Meeting of the Taxpayer Advocacy Panel Special Projects Committee

AGENCY: Internal Revenue Service (IRS) Treasury

ACTION: Notice of Meeting.

SUMMARY: An open meeting of the Taxpayer Advocacy Panel Special Projects Committee will be conducted. The Taxpayer Advocacy Panel is soliciting public comments, ideas, and suggestions on improving customer service at the Internal Revenue Service.

DATES: The meeting will be held Thursday, October 1, 2015.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Kim Vinci at 1–888–912–1227 or 916–974–5086.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given pursuant to Section 10(a)(2) of the Federal Advisory Committee Act, 5 U.S.C. App. (1988) that a meeting of the Taxpayer Advocacy Panel Special Projects Committee will be held Thursday, October 1, 2015, at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time via teleconference. The public is invited to make oral comments or submit written statements for consideration. Due to limited conference lines, notification of intent to participate must be made with Kim Vinci. For more information please contact: Kim Vinci at 1-888-912-1227 or 916-974-5086, TAP Office, 4330 Watt Ave. Sacramento, CA 95821, or contact us at the Web site: http:// www.improveirs.org.

The agenda will include a discussion on various special topics with IRS processes.