percent of the total eligible costs, with the exception of projects that meet the eligibility criteria for a higher Federal cost-sharing percentage under the Public Assistance Alternative Procedures Pilot Program for Debris Removal implemented pursuant to section 428 of the Stafford Act.

Further, you are authorized to make changes to this declaration for the approved assistance to the extent allowable under the Stafford Act.

The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) hereby gives notice that pursuant to the authority vested in the Administrator, under Executive Order 12148, as amended, James R. Stephenson, of FEMA is appointed to act as the Federal Coordinating Officer for this major disaster.

The following areas of the State of Montana have been designated as adversely affected by this major disaster:

Carbon, Custer, Golden Valley, Lewis and Clark, Missoula, Musselshell, Park, Powell, and Treasure Counties for Public Assistance.

All areas within the State of Montana are eligible for assistance under the Hazard Mitigation Grant Program.

The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households In Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas; 97.049, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance— Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals and Households; 97.050, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households-Other Needs; 97.036, Disaster Grants—Public Assistance (Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.

Brock Long,

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency.

[FR Doc. 2018–24784 Filed 11–13–18; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 9111-11-P

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-4404-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2018-0001]

Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands; Amendment No. 2 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the

Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands (FEMA–4404–DR), dated October 26, 2018, and related determinations.

DATES: This amendment was issued October 31, 2018.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Dean Webster, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street SW, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2833.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of a major disaster declaration for the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands is hereby amended to include debris removal and permanent work among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the event declared a major disaster by the President in his declaration of October 26, 2018.

The municipality of Rota for debris removal [Category A] (already designated for Individual Assistance and assistance for emergency protective measures [Category B], including direct federal assistance, under the Public Assistance program).

The municipalities of Saipan and Tinian for debris removal [Category A] and permanent work [Categories C–G] (already designated for Individual Assistance and assistance for emergency protective measures [Category B], including direct federal assistance, under the Public Assistance program).

The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund: 97.032, Crisis Counseling: 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance Grant; 97.048, Disaster Housing Assistance to Individuals and Households In Presidentially Declared Disaster Areas; 97.049, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance— Disaster Housing Operations for Individuals and Households; 97.050, Presidentially Declared Disaster Assistance to Individuals and Households-Other Needs; 97.036, Disaster Grants—Public Assistance (Presidentially Declared Disasters); 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant.

Brock Long,

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency.

[FR Doc. 2018–24777 Filed 11–13–18; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 9111-11-P

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[Internal Agency Docket No. FEMA-4400-DR; Docket ID FEMA-2018-0001]

Georgia; Amendment No. 3 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, DHS.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Georgia (FEMA–4400–DR), dated October 14, 2018, and related determinations.

DATES: This amendment was issued November 1, 2018.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Dean Webster, Office of Response and Recovery, Federal Emergency Management Agency, 500 C Street SW, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2833.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Georgia is hereby amended to include the following areas among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the event declared a major disaster by the President in his declaration of October 14, 2018.

Baker, Calhoun, Crisp, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Grady, Laurens, Lee, Miller, Mitchell, Seminole, Sumter, Terrell, Thomas, Turner, and Worth Counties for Public Assistance [Categories C-G] (already designated for Individual Assistance and assistance for debris removal and emergency protective measures [Categories A and B], including direct federal assistance, under the Public Assistance program).

Bleckley, Burke, Colquitt, Dodge, Dooly, Emanuel, Houston, Jefferson, Jenkins, Johnson, Macon, Pulaski, Treutlen, and Wilcox Counties for Public Assistance [Categories C–G](already designated for debris removal and emergency protective measures [Categories A and B], including direct federal assistance, under the Public Assistance program).

Clay, Randolph, and Tift Counties for Public Assistance (already designated for Individual Assistance).

Appling, Atkinson, Bacon, Ben Hill, Berrien, Brooks, Bulloch, Candler, Chattahoochee, Coffee, Cook, Crawford, Echols, Evans, Glascock, Irwin, Jeff Davis, Jones, Marion, Peach, Putnam, Quitman, Schley, Screven, Stewart, Toombs, Twiggs, Washington, Webster, Wheeler, and Wilkinson Counties for Public Assistance.

The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services; 97.034,